So the idea to move to Paris arose and we decided to act on it. London, I will always love you, but I want a “Paris” chapter in my life. So from one style capital to another we crossed the english channel in van, with our two pugs and contents of our apartment. Scary, excited and an overwhelming sense of possibility are the arising emotions. So alongside the arising emotions I’ve finally decided to embark upon creating a blog. I’m not entirely sure of its course, much like me really, but stay tuned if you fancy sharing the adventure. 

Leave a Reply

